|Artifact Tech Levels?
|Page 1 of 1|
|Author:||DavetheLost [ Wed Oct 04, 2017 8:34 am ]|
|Post subject:||Artifact Tech Levels?|
I think I understand this rule, but just to make sure, the highest Tech Level a character can understand is either the result given for his Intelligence score on table 1.1 or his character level which ever is higher. So a level 4 character with a 9 Intelligence would be able to understand Tech Level 4 and below artifacts. Tech level 2 for Intelligence 9, but tech level 4 for 4th level?
I spent the last couple of days scouring the rulebook looking for the Tech Level vs Character Level chart, table or rule, then it dawned on me that I was overthinking it.
|Page 1 of 1||All times are UTC - 8 hours|
|Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group