Set throughout the globe and torn from the pages of the hidden history of the world, Age of Cthulhu adventures bring new secrets and mind-bending horrors to your 1920's Call of Cthulhu game. Each adventure comes with copious player handouts, detailed maps, and pre-generated investigators ready to risk their lives and their sanity to confront the horrors of an uncaring universe.

Age of Cthulhu 1: Death in Luxor

Age of Cthulhu 2: Madness in Londontown

Age of Cthulhu 3: Shadows of Leningrad

Age of Cthulhu 4: Horrors from Yuggoth

Age of Cthulhu 5: The Long Reach of Evil

Age of Cthulhu 6: A Dream of Japan

Age of Cthulhu 7: The Timeless Sands of India 

Age of Cthulhu 8: Starfall Over the Plateau of Leng

Age of Cthulhu 9: The Lost Expedition

Age of Cthulhu: Abominations of the Amazon

Age of Cthulhu: Transatlantic Terror